It’s one of those nights

I’m wearing the most comfortable pjs on the planet (I wanna get married again just so I can wear these pjs at my wedding. That’s how much I love’em!), balancing my make-do ice-cream bowl on my toes (shredded coconut+ honey, thanks for asking), my bedding’s in the living room, that way, I can just glide from my couch onto the bed without opening my eyes even and I’m watching FRIENDS (yes, again!) and am able to see all my favorite characters really well because I finally have my glasses on!
Clearly a night to remember.

Processed with VSCOcam with p4 preset

One thought on “It’s one of those nights

Your Thoughts?

