A month full of surprises

February has jolted us beyond belief! One surprise (shock?) after another and I’m still cluelessly playing catch up, well I’m hoping to catch up with my own life eventually if that makes any sense. I’m in limbo land hovering between nervousness and excitement failing to clear something things up in my head no matter how hard I try. But when I hit the sack every night a faint voice whispers, ‘It’s meant to be!’ stirring my core.

Well, the good news is that it’s almost spring, so cherry blossoms have started to take over this part of the world, something I’m really looking forward to actually. And sunshine? Yea I’ll take that too, thank you.

Your Thoughts?

